To invite someone else to help manage your profile, you will first want to navigate to your Business Dashboard.
At the top-right of the screen, you will find the “Account Details” link highlighted in the below image:
Here, you will navigate to near the bottom of the page to a section titled “Team Members”. Here, you can include the name and email address of someone at your company to send an invitation to. While they can access information about the company and update the profile, invited members cannot view or change billing information for the account for security measures.
Note: You can only invite up to two team members to manage your profile.
You can also revoke access to your profile from invited users at any time by clicking on the “Remove Access” link to the right of their email address as seen below: